In the 'Bell' notification, you may see a notification for 'New members registered'.  When you click on this you be taken to the Processing page that will display a list of members.  This is a list of members that joined after a club release.  This page allows you to send the last club release to this member if you need to.  This is similar to "Send Now" on the member page.  The primary difference here is, you'll see them all on one page and can do a bulk update.  Once you click either "Send club shipment" or "Skip shipment" these members will fall off of this list.

Note: The first time you review this list, you may notice members that joined some time ago.  You may just want to skip these.

Did this answer your question?